

Board of Directors 2024-2025



Kap Wilkes Board President Ely, MN

Executive Director Start Year: 2021

Well Being Development Current Term: 2nd



Marti Paulson Board Vice President Granite Falls, MN

Executive Director Start Year: 2018

Project Turnabout Addiction Recovery Centers Current Term: 3rd



Digne Thorson Board Treasurer Henning, MN

Public Health Director - Retired Start Year: 2016
Otter Tail County Current Term: 3rd



Director

Zora Radosevich St. Paul, MN

MDH Office of Rural Health and Primary Care Current Term:

Start Year:



Jim Przybilla Alexandria, MN

Chief Executive Officer Start Year: 2016
PrimeWest Health Current Term: 3rd



David Borgert St. Cloud, MN

Community & Government Relations - Retired

CentraCare Health

Start Year: 2017

Current Term: 3rd



Warren Larson Brainerd, MN

Community Relations - Retired Start Year: 2017
Sanford Health Current Term: 3rd



Denise Schneekloth Cottonwood, MN

Executive Director Start Year: 2017

Minnesota Rural Health Cooperative Current Term: 3rd





















Susan G	Grafstrom	Roseau, MN

Emergency Manager Start Year: 2018

Roseau County Current Term: 3rd

Alyssa Meller Duluth, MN

Chief Operating Officer Start Year: 2019

National Rural Health Resource Center Current Term: 2nd

Richard Ash

Blue Earth, MN

Chief Executive Officer Start Year: 2021
United Hospital District Current Term: 2nd

Kim McCoy, MPH, MS St. Paul, MN

Director of Program Management

Start Year: 2021

Stratis Health

Current Term: 2nd

Jeanne Edevold Larson, M.S.

Bemidji, MN

Executive Director Start Year: 2022

Northern Dental Access Center Current Term: Ist

Mark Dewey, Pharm.D., BCGP, FASCP Fergus Falls, MN

Associate Professor of Practice, Pharmacy Practice

North Dakota State University

Start Year: 2022

Current Term: Ist

Thad Shunkwiler Mankato, MN

Associate Professor, Department of Health Sciences

Start Year: 2024

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Current Term: 1st

Kevin Lee Brainerd, MN

Emergency Services Relationship Specialist

North Memorial Ambulance

Start Year: 2024

Current Term: Ist

Mark T. Jones Ex-Officio Warren, MN

Minnesota Rural Health Association Start Year:

Executive Director Current Term: