Board of Directors


At its Annual Meeting June 18, 2019, the MRHA Board of Directors recognized outgoing Board President, Sue Abderholden, and welcomed two new Board members.  The Board also elected Board Officers (Executive Board) for 2019-2020:

Executive Board

Warren Larson (Board President) – Sanford Health, Bemidji

Sue Grafstrom (Board Vice President) – Roseau County, Roseau

Sue Abderholden (Board Immediate Past-President) - NAMI Minnesota, St. Paul

Kami Norland (Past President) – Integrative Re-sources, Duluth

Diane Thorson (Treasurer / Past President) – Retired – Public Health Director, Fergus Falls 

Board  *newly elected members

Zora Radosevich - MN Department of Health, Office of Rural Health and Primary Care (permanent Board seat) – St. Paul

Buck McAlpin – McAlpin Consulting, St. Paul

Jim Przybilla - Prime West Health, Alexandria

Dr. George Schoephoerster – Genevive, St. Cloud

Dave Borgert – Retired – Community and Government Relations, St. Cloud

Denise Schneekloth - MN Rural Health Cooperative, Cottonwood

Heather Keyes - Stratis Health, Bloomington

Marti Paulson - Project Turnabout, Granite Falls

*Alyssa Meller – National Rural Health Resource Center, Duluth

*Jenny Hendrickson – LifeSmiles Dental, Fergus Falls